TRAVELING FROM WEST TO EAST
Marshall County Tourism Commission
93 Carroll Road
Benton, KY 42025
Randy Newcomb/
Elena Blevins

(270) 527-3128
1-800-467-7145
fun@kentuckylake.org

Marshall
LBL Visitor Center
100 Van Morgan Drive
Golden Pond, KY 42211
Sheley (270) 924-2000
(270) 924-2060 FAX
sheley@friendsoflbl.org
(LBL) Land Between the Lakes
Kenlake State Resort Park
542 Kenlake Road
Hardin, KY 42048
Joe Mounce (270) 474-2211
(270) 474-2211 FAX
joe.mounce@ky.gov
Kenlake State Resort Park
City of Cadiz
PO Box 1465
Cadiz, KY 42211
Leida Underhill (270) 522-8756
lunderhill@cityofcadiz.com

Trigg

Tourism Director
P.O. Box 735
Cadiz, KY 42211
Bill Stevens (270) 522-3892
(270) 522-6343 Fax
cadizky@bellsouth.net
Trigg
Tourism Director
2800 Ft. Campbell Blvd.
Hopkinsville, KY 42441
Cheryl Cook

(800) 842-9959
(270) 886-2059 FAX
tourism@visithopkinsville.com
ccook@visithopkinsville.com

Christian
City of Elkton
71 Public Square, PO Box 578
Elkton, KY 42220
Laura Brock & Tracy Fornier (270) 265-9877
(270) 265-5816 FAX
city_clerk@elktonky.com
Todd
Glasgow-Barren County Chamber
118 E. Public Square
Glasgow, KY 42141
Ann Stewart (270) 651-3161
annstewart@glasgow-ky.com
Barren
Edmonton-Metcalfe County Chamber/Tourism
PO Box 42
Edmonton, KY 42129
Gaye Shaw (270) 432-3222
(270) 432-3224 FAX
metchamb@scrtc.com
Metcalfe
Taylor County Tourism
P.O. Box 4021
Campbellsville, KY 42719
Alisha Nelson (270) 283-2001
alisha@campbellsvilleky.com
Taylor
Lebanon Tourism & Convention Commission
239 N. Spalding Ave. Suite 200
Lebanon, KY 40033
Nena Oliver (270) 692-0021
visitlebanonky.com
director@visitlebanonky.com
Marion
Main Street Perryville
310 S. Buell St.
Perryville, KY 40468
Vicki Goode (859) 332-1862
vicki@downtownperryville.com
Boyle
Harrodsburg-Mercer Co. Tourist Commission
P.O. Box 283
Harrodsburg, KY 40330
Karen Hackett (859) 734-2364
khackett@harrodsburgky.com
Mercer
 
Jessamine County Tourism
200 South Main St.
Nicholasville, KY 40356
Director (859) 492-3115 Jessamine
525 High St., Suite 114
Paris, KY 40361
Paris Chamber (859) 987-3205
dhamelback@parisky.com
Bourbon
Blue Licks Battlefield State Resort Park
10299 Maysville Road
Carlisle, KY 40311
Paul Tierney (859) 289-5507
(859) 289-5409 FAX
1782museum@gmail.com
Robertson
Carlisle/Nicholas County Tourism
295 Moorefield Road
Carlisle, KY 40311
Gladys Shrout gshrout@bellsouth.net Nicholas
Carlisle, KY Janelle Pitts (606) 724-5322 Robertson
PO Box 24
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
Crystral Roark (606) 845-1223 Fleming
Maysville-Mason Co. Convention Bureau
201 E. 3rd St.
Maysville, KY 41056
Suzie Pratt (606) 563-2596 Mason

WMTH Corporation, PO Box 51153, Bowling Green, KY 42102